By Appointment Only
SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY
* Must Be 18 Years or Older *
Please note our COVID-19 Policy.

WE ARE TEMPORARILY ClOSED!

Be safe everyone!

Reviews2018-12-08T17:10:29-08:00
massage reviews

Maria’s Signature Massage Reviews

November 8th, 2018|Reviews|

Gabrielle S.

Maria is fantastic! Experienced, strong and conveniently located. My neck and shoulders felt so much better after 90 minutes.

October 16th, 2018|Reviews|

Richella T.

Maria’s Massage is amazing! She did hot stone, and used organic oil and it’s very relaxing. She is the best in this area. I’ve tried different massages but she is definitely the best!!! Highly recommended!

October 5th, 2018|Reviews|

Tade K.

Just finished a 90 min deep/therapeutic massage with Maria. Amazing experience! I hurt my hamstring 5 weeks ago and needed a deep massage to help relieve a lot of tightness. She is very professional and knowledgeable in her profession. She helped correct breathing techniques of mine and showed me some stretches afterwards to help me with my muscle stiffness. I highly recommend anyone who needs a massage to visit her, thank you Maria!

October 4th, 2018|Reviews|

Yoo K.

Best massage ever! I had back and neck pains for 5 years. I have tried multiple places that cost around $20~$30 per hour. No place gave me full satisfaction. I just did it to feel little better. And I found this place with good reviews. However, it was more than double price so I hesitated to give a try. One day, my pain was too much to handle so I just tried it hoping that higher price gives me higher satisfaction. And Whoa! the best massage I ever got! I feel like Maria can read […]

October 2nd, 2018|Reviews|

Alex M.

I’ve been seeing Maria for about two years now. Her hands have helped my body maintain its health. I used to get aches and pains in my back and shoulders consistently but since I’ve made seeing Maria an almost monthly ritual they’ve all but disappeared. About a year ago I had an accident and had to have lower back surgery (lumbar spinal fusion). The recovery months were tough and a whole new caliber of aches and pains came with the surgery. I wasn’t able to see Maria in that time up until about two to […]

September 27th, 2018|Reviews|

Andres Z.

Maria is a great massage therapist! Highly recommend going to see her as you will not regret it after you leave. I booked a 90-minute massage which Maria tailored for my specific issues. A mix of deep-tissue, trigger point, stretching and relaxation was just what I needed.

She is very responsive, pleasant to speak with and informative in her field. Treat yourself to a massage and visit Maria!

Just don’t forget to breath throughout the experience!

September 25th, 2018|